Strategent Group

Meet our team...

Tea Giacomelli

Tea Giacomelli

Tea Giacomelli

image467

Managing Director

(808) 202-2094

tea@strategentsearch.com

Sunnie Edwards

Tea Giacomelli

Tea Giacomelli

image468

Recruiting Manager

(808) 202-2098

s.edwards@strategentsearch.com

Maggie Eslava

Tea Giacomelli

Julia Janowski

image469

Regional Manager-CA

(949) 501-6223 

m.eslava@strategentsearch.com


Julia Janowski

Charmaine Rogers

Julia Janowski

image470

 Account Manager

808-202-2096

j.janowski@strategentsearch.com

Stella Reyes

Charmaine Rogers

Charmaine Rogers

image471

Recruiter

(808) 202-2097

s.reyes@strategentsearch.com

Charmaine Rogers

Charmaine Rogers

Charmaine Rogers

image472

Controller

808-202-2093

c.rogers@strategentsearch.com